Our season finale will feature one of the most iconic symphonic works in the standard repertoire, Mahler’s Symphony No. 1. Known as “The Titan,” this piece will have you on the edge of your seat from beginning to end! We are thrilled to bring to you the Heartland Marimba Quartet performing works by our own Maestro Amaya and by the group’s founder Matthew Coley. We will also feature this year’s Young Composer contest winner.
Coley: Concerto for Marimba & Orchestra
Amaya: Marahuaka featuring The Heartland Marimba Quartet
Mahler: Symphony No. 1 in D Major, “The Titan”
We would love to see you at this concert. It is going to be a great time. Get your tickets before they are sold out!


Contact Us


500 University Ave. W
Minot, ND 58703

Get Tickets!

We would love for you to visit one of our concerts. Book your seats below.